President’s Day at Mochdre

Vardre Deganwy ‘A’ Team (Colwyn & Llandudno League 2022 Division ‘B’ Winners). Everyone played their part during the season and were well-deserved winners. Team (L to R): Gary; David J; Alan B; John C; Paul; Diane; David L; Alun J; Rhona; Bill; Gwyn H; Shan; Tommy R (Captain); Ian.

Captain Tommy R received the winner’s Shield from the League President, Roy Mills, on Sunday on behalf of the Vardre Deganwy ‘A’ Team. Some members of the club were also there to watch the Merits final rounds and to give support. Thanks to you all.

Captain Tommy R with Shield and Diane with the prize for the “Best Lady in Divison B Averages”.
Stop Press: Ian has finally grown into long trousers
Chris, from Rhos Park, the Merits Winner on President’s Day
%d bloggers like this: