Club Notices

Hi All.
Our Wednesday night A team have won promotion to Div. A for next season. Our congratulations to all the players who have played this season and to their captain Tommy Roberts, especially as this is his first year in charge. Well done to you all….Tommy asked me to thank all the members who came on Wednesday to support the team and for the fantastic atmosphere it created. Many thanks…It certainly helped..

The Winter league at Betws yn Rhos…
Tommy & Rhona are hoping to have two teams this season, 2018/19. We need 8 players at least each week plus reserves per team.
If you are interested please put your name down on the sheet that is on the notice board & if we have enough names we will then enter the two teams.
Many thanks




to view please save and open this file below

whist drive poster 2018



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s