Photo Gallery (1)

Main gallery post 2009 to present day (plus some additional photos added)

from John Cartwright /Gwyn Hughes/ Roger Dickinson/Martin James

Vera Slinn RIP March 2021
Denbigh BC walled town winners 2009
Vardre B.C. walled town comp Runners Up 2009
Walled Town Comp 2009


Final Wednesday League Capt. Ian Savage and team @ Royal B.L. Colwyn Bay 2013
Vardre B Winners Knock Out Cup July 8th 2013 v Rhos on Sea B 194 – 154

l-r Tudor Owen, Roger Dickinson, Beryl Owen, Margaret Dickinson, Brenda Evans, Shan Eccles, Mary Hughes, Derrick Evans, Ian Savage, John Stanley, Kathryn Savage, Joe Morgan, Gwyn Hughes.


March 2014
with Roger Dickinson President bowling the first jack of the season March 2014

below Open Day and Opening Season Lunch at The Queens March 2014 , and our Junior Class with Derrick Evans our head coach

VARDRE B – 2009 Colwyn and Llandudno District Knock out Cup Winners v Dwygyfylchi 270-235

l-r Gwyn Hughes . Tudor & Beryl Owen, Bob Stewart, Jenny Danher, Flo Roberts, Eddie Eccles, Joe Morgan, David Pritchard, Lee Morgan.

%d bloggers like this: