Committee 2017 -18

New Officers / Committee to be announced following our AGM on Nov. 30th 2018

Officers and Committee 2018 

President: Tudor Owen (2nd year)

Vice-President: Elizabeth Curtis  (2nd year)

Chairperson: Kathy Savage

Hon. Secretary: Mary Hughes

Asst. Hon Secretary: Lynn Brierley

Hon. Treasurer: David Leech

Asst. Hon. Treasurer: vacant

Maintenance officer:

Child Protection Officer / Welfare Officer : Kathy Savage

Competitions Officer: Dave Holland

Auditor: David Rogers Jones

Juniors Coach: Ian Wilson

other Committee Members:

Rhona Wright, Shan Eccles, Kate Varley, David Rogers-Jones and Jenny Roberts. 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: